Cart 0

Tom Petty An American Treasure - 4 CD Deluxe Boxset

Tom Petty - An American Treasure - 4 CD Deluxe Boxset

  • $ 72.95
  • Save $ 7

Brand new and factory sealed.

Track Listing:

Disc 1

Listen to Her Heart
Anything That's Rock 'n' Roll
When the Time Comes
You're Gonna Get It
Radio Promotion Spot
Rockin' Around (With You)
Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
The Wild One, Forever
No Second Thoughts
Here Comes My Girl
What Are You Doing in My Life
Louisiana Rain
Lost in Your Eyes
Disc 2

Keep a Little Soul
Even the Losers
Keeping Me Alive
Don't Treat Me Like a Stranger
The Apartment Song
Concert (Intro)
Kings Road
Clear the Aisles
A Woman in Love (It's Not Me)
Straight into Darkness
You Can Still Change Your Mind
Deliver Me
Alright for Now
The Damage You've Done
The Best of Everything
Walkin' from the Fire
King of the Hill
Disc 3

I Won't Back Down
You and I Will Meet Again
Into the Great Wide Open
Two Gunslingers
Lonesome Dave
To Find a Friend
Crawling Back to You
Wake Up Time
Grew Up Fast
I Don't Belong
Accused of Love
Lonesome Sundown
Don't Fade on Me
Disc 4

You and Me
Have Love Will Travel
Money Becomes King
Bus to Tampa Bay
Saving Grace
Down South
Southern Accents
Two Men Talking
Fault Lines
Sins of My Youth
Good Enough
Something Good Coming
Save Your Water
Like a Diamond
Hungry No More

We Also Recommend