Cart 0 MR Volume 7 Forces Of Dark & Light - 2 CD - MR - Volume 7 - Forces Of Dark & Light - 2 CD

  • $ 27.95
  • Save $ 7

Brand new and factory sealed.

Track Listing:

CD 1: The Dark: My War:
1. Hodson - Heart Of Every Man - Paul Hodson returns with his first new truly epic tune from a new in-the-works Hodson record.
2. Degreed - B.O.D.
3. Jim Peterik - My War - Brand new solo track from Jim, very dark and perfect lyrically to be the title song for this disc.
4. Mike Tharin & Danny Vaughn - Revolution - Returning from MRCD3, the team of Canadian guitarist Mike Tharin and melodic start vocalist Danny Vaughn. Exclusive!
5. All I Know - Rain
6. Bonrud - Bullet In The Back - Paul Bonrud is back with a harder rocking tune from an upcoming hard rock album.
7. Doogie White - Times Like These - Brand new solo track. Album TBA!
8. Violet Sun - Inside Out
9. Mecca - Out Of Love - Brand new 2010 track. Exclusive to this compilation!
10. Spectra - I Know What You Are Made Of - New project featuring guitarist Christian Wolff and Chris Antblad and various vocalists. In this case the great Thom Griffin.
11. Tommy Denander & Joe Pasquale - Run Away - Yes, Mr. Denander snags another legendary vocalist in 80s hero Joe Pasquale. Exclusive to this release!
12. Jim Peterik - Hearts Are Gonna Roll - Another unreleased Jim Peterik gem, from the same timeframe as the Jimi Jamison tracks.
13. Joe Lynn Turner - This Is Who I Am - Brand new solo track from an upcoming album.
14. Santagata - Hopeless - Preview of an upcoming album from this melodic hard rock newcomer.
15. Bangalore Choir - Don''t Act Surprised - From the band''s upcoming album.
16. Gary Schutt - Love Me For Me - From Gary''s upcoming album.
17. Masquerade - Love Is A Runaway - Unreleased track from the vaults and exclusive to this release.

CD 2: The Light: When You Believe:
1. W.E.T. - If I Fall (Original Demo) - Featuring Erik Martensson on vocals and exclusive to this release.
2. Vega - Into The Wild - Preview of the upcoming album featuring the Martin Brothers and Kick vocalist Nick Workman.
3. First Signal - When You Believe 
4. Fenrik Lane - Diamonds In The Waste
5. Issa - I''m Alive 
6. After Hours - Turn On Your Radio - Preview track from the band''s upcoming album.
7. Chris Antblad - Who Loves You Now - Brand new 2010 track, due to be included on Chris'' next solo album!
8. Edge Of Forever - I Won''t Call You - Brand new 2010 version, exclusive to this release! Featuring the wonderful Bob Harris on lead vocals.
9. Terry Brock - Diamond Blue 
10. Shining Line - This Is Our Life - Exclusive to this release! An unreleased track from the band that lives up to the quality of the album.
11. Trillion - In My Blood - Advance preview of the first of 3 new Trillion tracks to be released soon!
12. Norway - Where Are You Now - Exclusive to this release - new unreleased track.
13. Big Life - Close To You - The debut of a brand new UK band featuring Steve Newman and vocalist Mark Thompson-Smith (Praying Mantis)
14. Line Of Fire - Obsession
15. N.O.W. - Peace Of Mind
16. Jane Bogaert w/Joe Lynn Turner - Give It Up

We Also Recommend