Cart 0

Iron Maiden - The Complete Albums Collection 3 LP Set - UK Parlophone Edition Box Set

  • $ 429.95
  • Save $ 70

Brand new and factory sealed.

Track Listing:

Iron Maiden:
A1 Prowler
A2 Remember Tomorrow
A3 Running Free
A4 Phantom Of The Opera
B1 Transylvania
B2 Strange World
B3 Charlotte The Harlot
B4 Iron Maiden

C1 The Ides Of March
C2 Wrathchild
C3 Murders In The Rue Morgue
C4 Another Life
C5 Genghis Khan
C6 Innocent Exile
D1 Killers
D2 Prodigal Son
D3 Purgatory
D4 Drifter

The Number Of The Beast:
E1 Invaders
E2 Children Of The Damned
E3 The Prisoner
E4 22 Acacia Avenue
F1 The Number Of The Beast
F2 Run To The Hills
F3 Gangland
F4 Hallowed Be Thy Name

We Also Recommend